Study in North Cyprus

Bahçeşehir Cyprus University


  Undergraduate Programs  

  • Faculty of Engineering

  • Faculty of Architecture

  • Faculty of Economics, Administrative and Social Sciences

  • Faculty of Education Sciences

  • Faculty of Law

  • Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management

  Master Programs  

  • Business Administration (With\Without THESIS)

  • Political Sciences (With\Without THESIS)

2020 - All Rights Reserved | by NDIMDESIGN